Contact Us

By Phone

(716) 783-9119

Fax 783-9983



(716) 972-2230


By Mail

Buffalo Spree Publishing,

1412 Sweet Home Road - Suite 12,

Amherst, NY 14228


By Email to inquire about purchasing advertising in our products to report issues with our website or digital products for questions related to single copy sales or subscriptions to submit event information for publication:

  • must be submitted at least 45 days prior to the publication date.
  • All information must be submitted via e-mail.
  • Accompanying digital photography must be at 300 dpi, and supplied via e-mail or on a CD

to submit a query for possible feature story or department articles:

  • Send an email with your story idea, along with digital samples of other published writing and a resume


Buffalo Spree Editorial Deadlines



Sharon Levite


Publisher/Chief Revenue Officer

Barbara E. Macks


Vice President/Administration & Finance

Michele Ferguson


Associate Publisher/Editor-in-Chief

Elizabeth Licata


Senior Editor

Sabrina Kahwaty


​Contributing Editor / HOME Editor

Donna Hoke


Contributing Editor for Style

Erin Habes


Contributing Writers

Bruce Adams, Sara Ali, William C. Altreuter, Nina Barone, Alan Bedenko, Catherine Berlin, Matthew Biddle, Jeff Biesinger, Brian Castner,  Sally Cunningham, Devon Dams-O'Connor, Joseph Doherty, Rachel Fix Dominguez, Holly Metz Doyle, Bruce Eaton, Ron Ehmke, Jana Eisenberg, Michael Farrell, James Heaney, Gwen Ito, Jan Jezioro, Jessica Keltz, Zack Klug, Michael Mararian, Peter Martin, Nanette Massy, Gerald Mead, Barry A. Muskat, Phil Nyhuis, Nancy J. Parisi, Jay Pawlowski, Gerry Rising, Syrie Roman, Naomi Sakovics, Christopher Schobert, Maria Scrivani, Christa Glennie, Kevin Thurston



Sharon Levite


Creative Director/Illustrator

Jean-Pierre Thimot


Senior Graphic Designers/Illustrators

Joshua Flanigan, Kim Miers, Adam VanSchoonhoven, Nicholas Vitello


Graphic Designer

Taramarie Mitravich


Editorial Photographers

Luke Copping, Eric Frick, Stephen Gabris, kc kratt, Nancy J. Parisi


Event Photographers

Cheryl Jackson, Nancy J. Parisi


Director of Audience Development

Robin Lenhard


Senior Account Executives

Mary Beth Holly, Caroline Kunze, Robin Lenhard


Account Executives

Keren Green, Rachel Wasserman


National Ad Director

Terri Downey


Advertising Photographers

Dan Cappellazzo, ​Sean Dowdell


Social Media Director

Sabrina Kahwaty



Kim Miers


Corporate Counsel

Timothy M. O'Mara, Esq.



Laurence A. Levite